Student Council Officers 2019-2020

President: Beau Simonson

Vice-President: Kelsee Cummings

Secretary: Kia Wasson

Treasure: Hannah Hanley

Parliamentarian: Kora LaBrie

Other members:

Class of 2020 Rep: Luke

Class of 2021 Rep: Kelsee

Class of 2022 Rep: Kyle

Class of 2023 Rep: Kendra

Class of 2024 Rep: Ava

Class of 2025 Rep: Shelbi

Class of 2026 Rep:Kennedy

Pep Club Rep: Kia

W Club: Bea